My.KicksOnFire.com

Replies to This Discussion

ok, thanks mate. It's a great idea to put such a list in here! I'm outside the USA and had a problem to verify which company sells fakes and which sells legit.

Reply to This

Shoetrends.com is legit

Reply to This

Fixed. Thank you. :)

Reply to This

peaple do not buy from ioffer.com all fakes everything is fake there

Reply to This

netsowntown.com is fake

Reply to This

fake also:
godshoe.com
cankicks.com

Reply to This

and btw, lets keep this post up forever, people need to know legit sites, and this has helped me personally.

Reply to This

shoeyork.com
sneakerhead.com are real

people should realize the difference between pickyourshoes.com and pickyourshoes.hk.. pickyourshoes.hk is fake

Reply to This

Also, websites that are wholesale are fake.. at least most of the time

Reply to This

needapair.com, cheapjordans.com, crispykicks.com and my air shoes are all fakes

Reply to This

wait i ment myairshoes.com not my shoes, the website

Reply to This

Does anyone know if airfoamposite.com is real or fake??

Reply to This

RSS

© 2009   Created by KicksOnFire.com

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!