Its come to my attention that a lot of users have questions about whether the website they want to purchase from is legit. I went through the pages in this folder, and compiled a list of legit and fake websites. If I'm missing any websites, or if there are errors, feel free to post in this thread to let me know, and I'll update the listing.

*Listing updated on 3/21/2011*

Legit Websites

www.flightclub.com
www.anyconline.com
www.jumpmansneakers.com
www.rmkstore.com
www.sneakerfather.com
www.pickyourshoes.com
www.rif.la/
www.kixclusive.com
www.flipjays.com
www.karmaloop.com
www.uptempoair.com
www.kaysshoes.com
www.skiptomyshoes.com
www.kicksrus.com
www.shoetrends.com
www.sole-seeker.com
www.fuikaomarshop.com
http://fuika.es/
www.sneakerhead.com
www.kix-files.com
www.jumpman23.com
www.bnyconline.com
www.solestop.com
www.vmvinc.com
www.plusskateshop.com
www.ccs.com
www.utilityboardsupply.com
www.factory413.com
www.lacelocked.com
www.osneaker.com
www.4kickz.com
www.citysole.com
www.23isback.com
www.ruggedsole.com
www.heatslingers.com
www.anyconline.com

Fake Websites

www.kicksbay.com
www.planetjays.com
www.kareemkicks.com
www.tvkicks.com
www.sneakersin.com
www.iushoes.com
www.sys-club.com
www.shoppingkicks.com
www.hiphopdoe.com
www.ioffer.com
www.netsowntown.com
www.godshoe.com
www.cankicks.com
www.needapair.com
www.cheapjordans.com
www.crispykick.com
www.myairshoes.com
www.airfoamposite.com
www.code2345jordan.com
www.shoehold.com
www.nflofchina.com
www.shoes54.com
www.kicksexpress.com
www.cool-jordans.com
www.dunksbclub.com
www.jordan56.com
www.gob2c.com
www.nikejordanstore.com
www.firstsneakers.com
www.airjordanclub.com
www.nike-star-shoes.com
www.bapeandbbc.com
www.nothingbutairjordan.com
www.23isking.com
www.dgksneakers.com/air-jordan-shoes/
www.jordanshoes100.com
www.discount-cheap.net
www.af33888.com
www.nike-kicks.com
www.godshoe.com
www.dunkid.com
www.kixultra.com
www.123nikeshoes.com
www.dunksb.us/
www.justjs.com
www.pickcounty.com
www.findnike.com
http://www.bbcloth.com/productlist.asp?id=n65
http://www.nikesportmall.com/
www.nikedunksmall.com
www.shoppingkicks.com
www.mysolegame.com
www.dunk-zoom.com
www.hohoshoes.com
www.a2zshoes.com
http://air-randy.us/
www.cozysneaker.com
www.discount-nike.com 

Views: 163241

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

What makes me the most mad is that they ruined some young kid's Christmas who had been saving his lunch money all year for those shoes!  THEY DESERVE TO BE SHOT, I hate bootleggers!!!!

Nopants said:

Yea, I know..... For good reason, I have my own horror story from dealing with them..........  I don't know where to post it though, but they are definitely doing some shady business with their products and I have comparison pictures of my Concords to prove it.  I got quite a few pair from many different sources, and the pair I got from them were just.... plain.... sad.....  DO NOT BUY SHOES FROM MENTALKICKS!!  PLEASE ADD THEM TO THE NOT LEGIT SECTION, I have the proof!!

ImJustReal said:

Mental kicks is receiving a lot hate as of recently man.  

Nopants said:

Thanks mate

kickz said:
both sneakercrew and metal kicks are legit @NoPants

is air-knight.com legit?

yes air-knight is also legit.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by KicksOnFire.com.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service