My.KicksOnFire.com

T-BOnE
  • Atlanta GA
  • United States
Share 
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions (23)
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

T-BOnE's Friends

 

AM new Go easy on meh cha dig

Latest Activity

Nigga been gone for 3 months. You all late. But he will be missed.
September 16
Citysole.com ALL DAYZ... Not a fake site. VERY REAL!1
September 16
Never Khakis. I stay with Levis... I will not wear another pair of jeans..
September 14
Dem shits go hard as a bitch son.. LMAO!! SIKE. If i see a girl with those shit on am be weak as a bitch.
September 14

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of My.KicksOnFire.com to add comments!

Join this Ning Network

At 6:13pm on October 7, 2008, dfasdf dsdsf said…
I'm not saying they are fake. It's just that the website might sell you fake kicks. For one the pictures are from their website but from Air Randy. Second they are selling fake kicks. If you saw those black and blue fusion 5s those are fake. I wouldn't risk buying from their.
At 3:23pm on October 7, 2008, Leggos said…
nothin much. and yourself?
At 9:38am on October 7, 2008, Ap2k6 said…
Wat's up jus a little hello frm London.
At 6:36pm on October 6, 2008, Gabriel said…
was good
welcome to the site
At 5:04pm on October 6, 2008, Leggos said…
hey :)

Profile Information

Relationship Status:
Single
 
 
 

© 2009   Created by KicksOnFire.com

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!